spacer image spacer image spacer image spacer image
The ITIS Logo The banner for the About ITIS  page spacer image
spacer image

ITIS meeting, Ottawa, June 15-17, 1998


C A N A D A     Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC)
  • Guy Baillargeon
  • Derek Munro
  • Larry Speers
  • Jim McKenzie
  • Gary Gibson
  • Don Lafontaine
  • Ian Smith
  • Suzanne Warwick
  • Yolande Dalpé
  • Scott Redhead
  • Caroline Babcock
Canadian Museum of Nature (CMN)
  • Hugh Dansk (June 15th only)
    also bringing the perspective of :
    - the Biological Survey of Canada
    - the Entomological Society of Canada
Canadian Forest Service, Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)
  • John Huber
  • Ben Moody
  • Ole Hendrickson
Environment Canada (EC)
  • Janet Lamb
  • Ben Moody
  • Ole Hendrickson

U S A      Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
  • Steve Young - Steering & DWG
  • Barbara Lamborne - TWG
United States Geological Survey (USGS)
  • Roy McDiarmid - TWG
  • Gary Waggoner - DWG
National Museum of Natural History (NMNH)
  • John Maret
United States Department of Agriculture (USDA)
  • Wendall Oaks - DWG
  • Tony Hernandez - DWG
  • Paula Ross - DWG
  • Scott Petterson - TWG
Natural History Museum, University of Kansas (KU)
  • Dave Vieglais
spacer image
spacing image spacing image spacing image spacing image